Government of Karnataka

IDD/59/ITS/2009

Karnataka Government Secretariat Vikasa Soudha, Bangalore, Dated 16.08.2010. Tel. No. 22034070 / Fax: 22281123

Corrigendum / Erratum

Ref: 1. GO No IDD 32 IDM 2003 dated 16-07-2007. 2. Corrigendum dated 31.05.2010.

. . . .

The time frame indicated as 14 months in the bullet point figuring in the Corrigendum issued to Para 29 of the Infrastructure Policy 2007, vide Corrigendum dated 31.05.2010 may be modified and read as 4 months.

By order and in the name of the Governor of Karnataka,

(R. Shivalingaiah)
Under Secretary to Government,
Infrastructure Development Department.

To:

The Compiler, Karnataka Gazette for publication in the extraordinary gazette and to supply 1000 copies to the Infrastructure Development Department.

Copy to:

- 1. The Principal Accountant General in Karnataka (Accounts) (Audit I & II), Bangalore.
- 2. All the Principal Secretaries / Secretaries to Government.
- 3. The Chairman, Railway Board, New Delhi.
- 4. The Secretary, Department of Economic Affairs, Ministry of Finance, Government of India.
- 5. The Secretary, Ministry of Civil Aviation, Government of India.
- 6. All the Heads of the Departments.
- 7. The Deputy Commissioners of all Districts.
- 8. ALL Chief Executive Officers of Zilla Panchayats.
- 9. The Managing Director, KSIIDC, Khanija Bhavan, Race Course Road, Bangalore.
- 10. The Managing Director, iDeck, No.39, 5th Cross 8th Main, RMV Extn., Sadashivanagar, Bangalore-560 080.
- 11. The Under Secretary (Exp.I), Finance Department, Vidhana Soudha, Bangalore.
- 12. The Senior Director, PF & R Divn., Planning Department, MS Building II Stage, Bangalore.
- 13. The Joint Director of Treasuries, SHT, NT Road, Bangalore-2.
- 14. The Director, Infrastructure Development Department.
- 15. Section Guard File / Spare Copies.

Copy for information to Personal Secretaries to:

- 1. The Principal Secretary to Hon'ble Chief Minister.
- 2. All Ministers of Government of Karnataka.
- 3. The Chief Secretary to Government.
- 4. The Additional Chief Secretary to Government.
- 5. The Additional Chief Secretary & Development Commissioner.
- 6. PS to Principal Secretary, IDD / PA to Deputy Secretary, IDD/Director, IDD/Under Secretary, IDD.